Coming Events

THIS WEEK AT ST PATRICK'S

Term 2 - Week 3

  • Sunday 5th May - Shakespeare Faire Day
  • Tuesday 7th May - Shakespeare Performance
  • Wednesday 8th May - Shakespeare Performance: Whole school attends 1.30pm
  • Thursday 9th May - CCS Open Day 9.00am
  • Friday 10th May - School Closure Day & Shakespeare Performance 6.00pm

 

DATES TO REMEMBER

May

  • Sunday 5th May - Shakespeare Faire Day
  • Tuesday 7th May - Shakespeare Performance
  • Wednesday 8th May - Shakespeare Performance: Whole school attends 1.30pm
  • Thursday 9th May - CCS Open Day 9.00am
  • Friday 10th May - School Closure Day & Shakespeare Performance 6.00pm
  • Monday 13th May - HDSSA Cross Country
  • Tuesday 14th May - Naplan Yrs 3 & 5
  • Wednesday 15th May - Naplan Yrs 3 & 5
  • Thursday 16th May - Naplan Yrs 3 & 5
  • Monday 20th May - Wellington Zone Cross Country
  • Tuesday 21st May - School Closure Day
  • Monday 27th May - Foundation Swimming & Catholic Education Week
  • Wednesday 29th May - Foundation Swimming & HDSSA Winter Sport Year 4 - 6
  • Thursday 30th May - St Patrick’s Open day & Confirmation Parent Workshop

 

June

  • Sat/Sun 1st & 2nd June - Commitment Mass
  • Monday 3rd June - Foundation Swimming
  • Wednesday 5th June - Foundation Swimming
  • Monday 10th June - Queens Birthday Public Holiday
2 Merrick Street, Stratford / 3862 Victoria Tel: 03 5145 6463 Fax: 03 5145 6823 Send us an e-mail